Share our site!

DADS Logo
NODA Logo

Downham Amateur

Dramatic Society

Entertaining West Norfolk since 1947

Like our FB Page!

The Committee

Chair

 

Email:      chair@dadsdrama.org.uk

gallery/img_1609

Vice-Chair

Designated Safeguarding Officer

Data Protection Officer

 

Email:      vicechair@dadsdrama.org.uk

Interim Secretary

Website Administrator

 

Email:     secretary@dadsdrama.org.uk

               website@dadsdrama.org.uk

Phone:    07800585671

Ken Baxter

Kathy Philipot

Robert Hornett

Treasurer 

 

Email:      treasurer@dadsdrama.org.uk

gallery/phil melia
gallery/dsc04764
gallery/dsc04738

Publicity Secretary

Technical Manager

 

Email:      publicity@dadsdrama.org.uk

KIDDS Leader

 

Email:     kidds@dadsdrama.org.uk

Phil Melia

Jamie Robinson

Kelly Baxter

Committee Officers

Committee Members

gallery/11154611_10152812263771623_3609151556339247130_o
gallery/robert hornett
gallery/kathy philipot

Interim Membership and Social Secretary

 

Email:     membership@dadsdrama.org.uk

Carrie-ann Lister