Share our site!

DADS Logo
NODA Logo

Downham Amateur

Dramatic Society

Entertaining West Norfolk since 1947

Like our FB Page!

The Committee

Chair

 

Email:      chair@dadsdrama.org.uk

gallery/img_1609
gallery/img_3277

Vice-Chair

Designated Safeguarding Officer

Data Protection Officer

 

Email:      vicechair@dadsdrama.org.uk

Secretary

 

Email:     secretary@dadsdrama.org.uk

Phone:    07495003696

Ken Baxter

Kathy Philipot

Brian Reeve-Hayes

Treasurer 

 

Email:      treasurer@dadsdrama.org.uk

gallery/phil melia
gallery/dsc04764
gallery/dsc04738

Publicity Secretary

Technical Manager

 

Email:      publicity@dadsdrama.org.uk

KIDDS Leader

 

Email:     kidds@dadsdrama.org.uk

Phil Melia

Jamie Robinson

Kelly Baxter

Committee Officers

Committee Members

gallery/11154611_10152812263771623_3609151556339247130_o

General Committee

Carrie-ann Lister

gallery/robert hornett

Website Administrator

 

Email:     website@dadsdrama.org.uk

Phone:    07800585671

Robert Hornett

gallery/kathy philipot
gallery/dsc04726

Membership and Social Secretary

 

Email:     membership@dadsdrama.org.uk

Caroline Pocock

General Committee

John Edwards